Skip to main content

2022 Children's Sequoyah Master-list

2022 Children's Sequoyah Masterlist

Sequoyah Logo provided by Oklahoma Library Association

The Sequoyah Book Award is a set of three annual awards for books selected by vote of Oklahoma schoolchildren. The Sequoyah Children's Book Award, now voted by children in grades 3 to 5, was inaugurated in 1959.



Click here to view the masterlist.